Delete your account
Important: Read this before deleting your account.
When you delete your account:
- All of your notes will be deleted
- All of your reviews will be deleted
- All of your other data will be deleted
- If you subscribe to the newsletter, you will be unsubscribed from that list as well
- If you have a Premium account, you will no longer be charged
We are sad to see you leave. If you are having a problem with Lernabit, please consider contacting us before deleting your account to see if we can help solve your problem. Click here to contact us
To delete your account, please enter your password.
Your account has been deleted.
You are being redirected...